lunduniversity.lu.se

Alux

Lund University

Division of Synchrotron Radiation Research, Lund University

Edvin Lundgren, Prof.
Email: edvin.lundgren@sljus.lu.se
Phone: +46-46-2224154

Anders Mikkelsen, Prof.
Email: anders.mikkelsen@sljus.lu.se
Phone: +46-46-2229627

Florian Bertram, Dr. (Now at Desy)
Email: florian.bertram@desy.de 
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 2929

Gary Harlow, Dr. 
Email: gary.harlow@sljus.lu.se 
Phone: +46-46-2224606

Jonas Evertsson, Ph. D. student
Email: jonas.evertsson@sljus.lu.se
Phone: +46-46-22204 69

Lisa Rullik, Ph. D. student
Email: lisa.rullik@sljus.lu.se
Phone: +46-46-2223894

Weronica Linpé, Ph. D. student 
Email: weronica.linpe@sljus.lu.se 
Phone: +46-46-2223894

Surface and Corrosion Science, KTH

Jinshan Pan, Prof.
Email: jinshanp@kth.se
Phone: +46-8-7906739

Fan Zhang, Dr.
Email: fanzhang@kth.se
Phone: +46-8-7906642

Min Liu, Phd student
Email: min2@kth.se 
Phone: +46-8-7906642

Cem Örnek, Dr. 
Email: ornek@kth.se 
Phone: +46-8-7906642

Materials and nanophysics, KTH

Mats Göthelid, Prof.
Email: gothelid@kth.se
Phone: +46-8-7904154

Ulf Karlsson, Prof.
Email: ulfka@kth.se
Phone: +46- 8-7904153

Milad Ghadami Yazdi, Ph. D. student
Email: miladgy@kth.se
Phone: +46-8-790 4162

Materials Science and Engineering, KTH

Pavel Korzhavyi, Prof.
Email: pavel@mse.kth.se
Phone: +46-8-7909193

Claudio Miguel Lousada Patricio, Dr. 
Email: cmlp@kth.se 
Phone: +46-8-7908789

Advisory Board

Jan-Olov Nilsson, Dr.
Sapa Technology
Email: jan-olov.nilsson@sapagroup.com
Phone: +46-122-838 32

Ingolf Lindau, Prof.
Stanford University
Email: lindau@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
Phone: +1-650-9263456

Kristina Edström, Prof.
University of Uppsala
Email: kristina.edstrom@mkem.uu.se
Phone: +46-18-4713713

Christofer Leygraf, Prof.
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Email: chrisl@kth.se
Phone: +46-8-7906468